Hello.

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

"March is a month of considerable frustration - it is so near spring and yet across a great deal of the country the weather is still so violent and changeable that outdoor activity seems light years away."
Thalassa Cruso
Please note: The MARS / WARS and FADS sessions are back on Skype for another week, but a couple of Lynne's sessions have been cancelled. Check the calendar for dates and times.
Don't forget to check the calendar(s) for session times. Sessions are held on different platforms, so be sure to find out where the session will take place:-

Speaking Practice

LEN English sessions:-
http://www.learnenglish.de/calendar/learnenglishcalendar.html

Listening Practice 24/7

English radio playlists:-
http://www.englishradio.be/musicevents/calendar.html

join to skype

NouriiNourii Posts: 1
Hello , My Names Nourhan . I am from Egypt . I earned my Bachelor's degree in communication and electronics Engineering . I have master degree in my Field . Then , I will join with USA university . so, It is required IELTS and GRE test . And Both need High Level of English language. So, I am here to Improve my English skills .

Comments

• jibinrannijibinranni Posts: 5
    I didn't get any personal ID for contacting Skype please contact me my ID is jibinranni
  • kindgnicekindgnice LEO Motivator!!! Posts: 7,439 mod
    Nourii wrote: »
    Hello , My Names Nourhan . I am from Egypt . I earned my Bachelor's degree in communication and electronics Engineering . I have master degree in my Field . Then , I will join with USA university . so, It is required IELTS and GRE test . And Both need High Level of English language. So, I am here to Improve my English skills .

Hello @Nouri. Nice to here we have the same degree in college. Hope for your success in US and for your future endeavors. :)

P.S. Is there a book you can recommend for GRE review?
    jibinranni wrote: »