Don't forget to check the calendar(s) for session times. Sessions are held on different platforms, so be sure to find out where the session will take place:-

Speaking Practice

LEN English sessions:-
http://www.learnenglish.de/calendar/learnenglishcalendar.html

Listening Practice 24/7

English radio playlists:-
http://www.englishradio.be/musicevents/calendar.html

How do you study english :)

Hi everyone,

I learned english when i was 11 years old and now i am 24. But my english skills is not good so much, i think i just stay at intermediate level, and i cant speak english fluently and listen to a film is a tough thing :) . I think it is because i didnt focus on it as much as i can. Do you see this case on you in the past ? So could you please share with us your experience to come over this stuff.

@Lynne : Hi lynne, Could you please add me into the skype groub. I've just got the 2nd stars :)

Comments

• [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 0 ✭✭
    Hi!
    I started learning english around my 11 years old too, but I'm a bit younger :)
    I still have english in school, but only a few months ago I started to get interested in this language. Actually I don't really "study", because I'm on holidays, but I practice everyday. How? Reading english books on wattpad, watching english youtubers, ... And it's so much fun..! Today I found this site. Hope you enjoy it too!
  • phutaiphutai Posts: 18 ✭✭
    @BeatrizAbrantes Hi!! So you found the right way to master in this language. I'm trying to enjoy it in my way :smiley:
    @phutai I think so :) good luck and keep going
  • GemmaRowlandsGemmaRowlands Moderator Posts: 4,907 mod