Don't forget to check the calendar(s) for session times. Sessions are held on different platforms, so be sure to find out where the session will take place:-

Speaking Practice

LEN English sessions:-
http://www.learnenglish.de/calendar/learnenglishcalendar.html

Listening Practice 24/7

English radio playlists:-
http://www.englishradio.be/musicevents/calendar.html

Is there a way to learn english faster?

Comments

• chyijungchyijung Posts: 2,037 ✭✭✭✭
    How can we walk in English @bubbli ? :)
  • Bilal.Bilal. Posts: 50 ✭✭
    edited August 2015
    Hi, I have been learning English for almost 7 years. And still make mistakes, lots of mistakes and what i realized, that there isn't such a way to learn it faster. Basically, It depends on a person's learning abilities. Some may have faster learning skills than you and some have slower. But that doesn't mean you'll not be able to learn it. All we need to do i
  • BubblyBubbly Nightingale Posts: 29,899 ✭✭✭✭✭✭
    Remember one word with each step. ;) @chyijung
  • TinkaTinka Posts: 799 ✭✭✭✭
    edited August 2015
    Here is one example of a mini story in English for a rapid English learning :smile:
    Don't forget to put the video at the beginning...

• Just-LearnJust-Learn Posts: 473 ✭✭✭
    edited August 2015
    [quote="husna94;2234"]
    Thanks Before. Sory my english not good :)[/quote]